Facebook Scripts
Votes:
Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

This free Chrome Extension will make your photos and posts more private in one step

 

Facebook profile lock feature isn't available everywhere right now. This is why this extensions exists.

 

Lock Your Facebook Profile

Make your photos and posts more private in one step.

 

How Locking Works

  • Only friends will see the photos, posts and stories on your profile.
  • Only friends will see your full-size profile picture and cover photo.
  • People you're not friends with will see a maximum of 5 profile details.

 

If you see locked profile on someone's profile, that person has chosen to lock their profile and show a limited view of their profile content to people they are not friends with on Facebook.

When someone locks their profile, only their friends will see the following:

  • Photos and posts on their profile.
  • Their full size profile picture or cover photo.
  • Their Stories.
  • New posts and photos.

In addition:

  • Any posts they've shared in the past to Public will change to Friends.
  • Profile review and tag review will be turned on.
  • Only a portion of their About info will be visible to everyone on their profile.
 

Installation: طريقة التحميل
First - أولا

Second - ثانيا

English Tutorial:
 https://youtu.be/VGn6lqUGlHc


فيديو عربي يشرح تحميل الاضافة واستخدامها :
 https://youtu.be/5WB_5ONIEYk
Contact me if you want a private copy free of terms of use




Donate via Paypal : https://paypal.me/shreateh

Support me on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/shreateh

ادعمني على موقع باتريون : https://www.patreon.com/shreateh



Support me by clicking this link and share with your friends :) 

لدعم الملحق انقر هنا وشارك الفيديو مع اصدقائك 

 


For suggestions or reporting a bug in any extensions, open this page ( click her). then scroll down and leave it in comments


 
شرح قفل حسابك على الفيسبوك
طريقة قفل حسابك على الفيسبوك
قفل ملفك الشخصي على الفيسبوك
يمكنك إضفاء مزيد من الخصوصية على صورك ومنشوراتك في خطوة واحدة.
 
 
طريقة عمل القفل

لن يتمكن سوى أصدقائك فقط من رؤية الصور والمنشورات والقصص على ملفك الشخصي.
 

لن يتمكن سوى أصدقائك فقط من رؤية صورة ملفك الشخصي وصورة الغلاف بالحجم الكامل.
 

سيرى الأشخاص الذين ليسوا ضمن أصدقائك 5 عناصر بحد أقصى من تفاصيل الملف الشخصي
 

إذا رأيتَ  على الملف الشخصي لأحد الأشخاص، فهذا يعني أن ذلك الشخص اختارَ تأمين ملفه الشخصي وإظهار عرض محدود لمحتوى ملفه الشخصي للأشخاص ممن ليسوا من أصدقائه على فيسبوك.

عندما يقوم أحد الأشخاص بتأمين ملفه الشخصي، سيتمكن أصدقاؤه فقط من رؤية ما يلي:

  • الصور والمنشورات على يومياته.
  • صورة ملفه الشخصي أو صورة الغلاف بحجمها الكامل.
  • القصص الخاصة به.
  • المنشورات والصور الجديدة.

علاوةً على ذلك:

  • سيتم تغيير أي منشورات قامَ بمشاركتها في السابق على أنها "عام" إلى "الأصدقاء".
  • سيتم تشغيل مراجعة اليوميات ومراجعة الإشارات.
  • سيتم عرض جزء فقط من معلومات "حول" الخاصة به لكل الأشخاص على ملفه الشخصي.
 

Share your comment publicly