• Facebook Disabled Accounts Removal

    Despite Facebook Inactive Friends Removal which removes friends who deactivated their accounts from your friend list, here is a new smart extension which helps you removing all accounts that facebook disabled from your friend list .

  • Facebook Friends Removal

    Empty your facebook account's friends list 

  • Facebook Friends Removal

    Empty your facebook account's friends list 

  • Facebook Friends Requests Accept/Reject All At Once

    Facebook Friends Requests Accept/Reject , Accept/Reject Your Pending Friends Requests All At Once

     
  • Facebook Friends To Group Adder [Inviter]

    Add Your Facebook Friends To Your Group All At Once

  • Facebook Group Members Reminder

     Send Reminder For Group Members in once single click... 

    Facebook Group Members Reminder https://twitter.com/khalil_shreateh

  • Facebook Group Unavailable Accounts Removal

    Remove Unavailable Accounts From Your Facebook Groupt! 

  • Facebook Groups Leaver - Leave Facebook Groups All at once

    Leave Facebook Groups All at Once, Chrome Extension . 

     

  • Facebook Groups Terminator

    This FREE chrome extension will help you to delete any group you own!

  • Facebook Groups/Pages Banned Users Removal

    Remove Banned Users From Your Page/Group All At Once 

  • FaceBook Hacks & Tutorials

    Facebook scripts , hacks and vulnerabilities , Facebook tutorials

  • Facebook Inactive Friends Removal

     

    Remove Deactivated Friends Accounts from Your Facebook Friend Lists

  • Facebook Invite All Friends To Like Your Page

    Facebook Invite Friends To Like Your Fan Page All At Once 

  • Facebook Lowest Active Users Removal

     

    Unfriend users who do not liked or commented or shared your posts


     

    Overview

    Despite Facebook Disabled Accounts Removal - Chrome Extension which removes all disabled accounts from your friendlist, and  Facebook Inactive Friends Removal - Chrome Extension which removes all inactive friends from your friendlist. 
     
    Here is the latest Facebook extension that complete the two above extensions to maximize your Facebook account post reaches and to filter your friendlist to the maximum active 5k friends.
     

    Facebook Lowest Active Users Removal will rank your Facebook friends via their actions towards your posts (like, share or comment). Simpy you chose the lowest amount of those users to unfriend them.  

     

    How to use

    - Download and install ( Use Opera Browser) 

    - Refresh your Facebook.com main page

    - Chose how many friends you want

    - Check the terms of use box to agree with (Read it before)

    - Hit 'START' button and wait till it finish. 

    Check the box beside each friend you want to delete 

    - Finaly hit the 'Unfriend Checked' button to delete them

     


    Installation: طريقة التحميل
    First - أولا

    Second - ثانيا

    English Tutorial:
     https://youtu.be/OVy1C43FHxY


    فيديو عربي يشرح تحميل الاضافة واستخدامها :
     https://youtu.be/Uiq3wIXTnFs
    Contact me if you want a private copy free of terms of use




    Donate via Paypal : https://paypal.me/shreateh

    Support me on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/shreateh

    ادعمني على موقع باتريون : https://www.patreon.com/shreateh



    Support me by clicking this link and share with your friends :) 

    لدعم الملحق انقر هنا وشارك الفيديو مع اصدقائك 

     


    For suggestions or reporting a bug in any extensions, open this page ( click her). then scroll down and leave it in comments


     
     

     

     
  • Facebook Messages Removal All at Once

    Delete your facebook account's messages all at once.

  • Facebook Pages Commented Fans Message Sender

     

    Send message to all Facebook users (fans and non-fans) who left comments on any post of your page. 

  • Facebook Pending Sent Friends Requests Removal All At Once

    Why am I blocked from sending friend requests?

  • Facebook Pending Sent Friends Requests Removal All At Once

    Why am I blocked from sending friend requests?

  • Facebook Pending Tags Removal

     

    Facebook Pending Tags Removal, Remove Facebook Tags All At Once

  • Facebook Profile Lock - Make your photos and posts more private in one step

    This free Chrome Extension will make your photos and posts more private in one step

     

    Facebook profile lock feature isn't available everywhere right now. This is why this extensions exists.

     

    Lock Your Facebook Profile

    Make your photos and posts more private in one step.

     

    How Locking Works

    • Only friends will see the photos, posts and stories on your profile.
    • Only friends will see your full-size profile picture and cover photo.
    • People you're not friends with will see a maximum of 5 profile details.

     

    If you see locked profile on someone's profile, that person has chosen to lock their profile and show a limited view of their profile content to people they are not friends with on Facebook.

    When someone locks their profile, only their friends will see the following:

    • Photos and posts on their profile.
    • Their full size profile picture or cover photo.
    • Their Stories.
    • New posts and photos.

    In addition:

    • Any posts they've shared in the past to Public will change to Friends.
    • Profile review and tag review will be turned on.
    • Only a portion of their About info will be visible to everyone on their profile.
     

    Installation: طريقة التحميل
    First - أولا

    Second - ثانيا

    English Tutorial:
     https://youtu.be/VGn6lqUGlHc


    فيديو عربي يشرح تحميل الاضافة واستخدامها :
     https://youtu.be/5WB_5ONIEYk
    Contact me if you want a private copy free of terms of use




    Donate via Paypal : https://paypal.me/shreateh

    Support me on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/shreateh

    ادعمني على موقع باتريون : https://www.patreon.com/shreateh



    Support me by clicking this link and share with your friends :) 

    لدعم الملحق انقر هنا وشارك الفيديو مع اصدقائك 

     


    For suggestions or reporting a bug in any extensions, open this page ( click her). then scroll down and leave it in comments


     
    شرح قفل حسابك على الفيسبوك
    طريقة قفل حسابك على الفيسبوك
    قفل ملفك الشخصي على الفيسبوك
    يمكنك إضفاء مزيد من الخصوصية على صورك ومنشوراتك في خطوة واحدة.
     
     
    طريقة عمل القفل

    لن يتمكن سوى أصدقائك فقط من رؤية الصور والمنشورات والقصص على ملفك الشخصي.
     

    لن يتمكن سوى أصدقائك فقط من رؤية صورة ملفك الشخصي وصورة الغلاف بالحجم الكامل.
     

    سيرى الأشخاص الذين ليسوا ضمن أصدقائك 5 عناصر بحد أقصى من تفاصيل الملف الشخصي
     

    إذا رأيتَ  على الملف الشخصي لأحد الأشخاص، فهذا يعني أن ذلك الشخص اختارَ تأمين ملفه الشخصي وإظهار عرض محدود لمحتوى ملفه الشخصي للأشخاص ممن ليسوا من أصدقائه على فيسبوك.

    عندما يقوم أحد الأشخاص بتأمين ملفه الشخصي، سيتمكن أصدقاؤه فقط من رؤية ما يلي:

    • الصور والمنشورات على يومياته.
    • صورة ملفه الشخصي أو صورة الغلاف بحجمها الكامل.
    • القصص الخاصة به.
    • المنشورات والصور الجديدة.

    علاوةً على ذلك:

    • سيتم تغيير أي منشورات قامَ بمشاركتها في السابق على أنها "عام" إلى "الأصدقاء".
    • سيتم تشغيل مراجعة اليوميات ومراجعة الإشارات.
    • سيتم عرض جزء فقط من معلومات "حول" الخاصة به لكل الأشخاص على ملفه الشخصي.
     
  • Page 1 of 2

    Share your comment publicly