• 5 Hidden Twitter Tweaks

    Customize your dings

    Twitter pushes notifications about tweets it thinks you might be interested in, even from users you don’t follow.

  • FaceBook Hacks & Tutorials

    Facebook scripts , hacks and vulnerabilities , Facebook tutorials

  • Facebook Inactive Friends Removal

     

    Remove Deactivated Friends Accounts from Your Facebook Friend Lists

  • Facebook Pages Commented Fans Message Sender

     

    Send message to all Facebook users (fans and non-fans) who left comments on any post of your page. 

  • Facebook Profile Lock - Make your photos and posts more private in one step

    This free Chrome Extension will make your photos and posts more private in one step

     

    Facebook profile lock feature isn't available everywhere right now. This is why this extensions exists.

     

    Lock Your Facebook Profile

    Make your photos and posts more private in one step.

     

    How Locking Works

    • Only friends will see the photos, posts and stories on your profile.
    • Only friends will see your full-size profile picture and cover photo.
    • People you're not friends with will see a maximum of 5 profile details.

     

    If you see locked profile on someone's profile, that person has chosen to lock their profile and show a limited view of their profile content to people they are not friends with on Facebook.

    When someone locks their profile, only their friends will see the following:

    • Photos and posts on their profile.
    • Their full size profile picture or cover photo.
    • Their Stories.
    • New posts and photos.

    In addition:

    • Any posts they've shared in the past to Public will change to Friends.
    • Profile review and tag review will be turned on.
    • Only a portion of their About info will be visible to everyone on their profile.
     

    Installation: طريقة التحميل
    First - أولا

    Second - ثانيا

    English Tutorial:
     https://youtu.be/VGn6lqUGlHc


    فيديو عربي يشرح تحميل الاضافة واستخدامها :
     https://youtu.be/5WB_5ONIEYk
    Contact me if you want a private copy free of terms of use




    Donate via Paypal : https://paypal.me/shreateh

    Support me on Patreon : https://www.patreon.com/shreateh

    ادعمني على موقع باتريون : https://www.patreon.com/shreateh



    Support me by clicking this link and share with your friends :) 

    لدعم الملحق انقر هنا وشارك الفيديو مع اصدقائك 

     


    For suggestions or reporting a bug in any extensions, open this page ( click her). then scroll down and leave it in comments


     
    شرح قفل حسابك على الفيسبوك
    طريقة قفل حسابك على الفيسبوك
    قفل ملفك الشخصي على الفيسبوك
    يمكنك إضفاء مزيد من الخصوصية على صورك ومنشوراتك في خطوة واحدة.
     
     
    طريقة عمل القفل

    لن يتمكن سوى أصدقائك فقط من رؤية الصور والمنشورات والقصص على ملفك الشخصي.
     

    لن يتمكن سوى أصدقائك فقط من رؤية صورة ملفك الشخصي وصورة الغلاف بالحجم الكامل.
     

    سيرى الأشخاص الذين ليسوا ضمن أصدقائك 5 عناصر بحد أقصى من تفاصيل الملف الشخصي
     

    إذا رأيتَ  على الملف الشخصي لأحد الأشخاص، فهذا يعني أن ذلك الشخص اختارَ تأمين ملفه الشخصي وإظهار عرض محدود لمحتوى ملفه الشخصي للأشخاص ممن ليسوا من أصدقائه على فيسبوك.

    عندما يقوم أحد الأشخاص بتأمين ملفه الشخصي، سيتمكن أصدقاؤه فقط من رؤية ما يلي:

    • الصور والمنشورات على يومياته.
    • صورة ملفه الشخصي أو صورة الغلاف بحجمها الكامل.
    • القصص الخاصة به.
    • المنشورات والصور الجديدة.

    علاوةً على ذلك:

    • سيتم تغيير أي منشورات قامَ بمشاركتها في السابق على أنها "عام" إلى "الأصدقاء".
    • سيتم تشغيل مراجعة اليوميات ومراجعة الإشارات.
    • سيتم عرض جزء فقط من معلومات "حول" الخاصة به لكل الأشخاص على ملفه الشخصي.
     
  • report a bug to khalil shreateh

    Email Me At : This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

     

     

  • Websites

    Websites developing and security

  • Websites Development

    websites Development, scripts , hacks , patches .

Share your comment publicly